Гостинницы Royal Hotels and SPA Resorts

Special offers

News

 

Royal Hotels and SPA Resorts

 

 
Royal Hotels and SPA Resorts is a chain of hotels in Ukraine, which are located in such cities as Kiev, Truskavets, Bukovel and Yalta. Our hotels have a large number of rooms (Kiev – 447 rooms, Truskavets – 344 rooms, Yalta – 16 rooms, Bukovel – 4 cottages, 25 rooms). Choose us and you will be able to spend your unforgettable vacation in the best sanatoria of Ukraine and get a lot of unforgettable impressions.
 
In hotels in Kiev you can stay behind such addresses:
 
«Royal City Hotel»: Ул. Dmitrievskaya, 13 A.
«Royal Hotel de Paris»: Ул. Bolshaya Vasilkovskaya, 5.
Royal Grand Hotel: B. Khmelnitsky, 31/27.
Royal Olympic Hotel: ul. Hospital, 12 D.
Royal Congress Hotel: Molodogvardeyskaya, 32.
The best Kiev hotels will always hospitably meet you and provide comfortable living conditions in which rooms you will feel yourself at home! Most hotels of our network are located in the very center of Kiev! The convenient location of the hotel will allow you to save money on transfers and time for city walks or business meetings that most often occur near the center or in the heart of the city. Also our locations are convenient because there are a lot of catering establishments next to us where you can have lunch or dinner, as you can have breakfast at the hotels of your own choice.
 
“Royal Congress Hotel” is designed for guests who use the services of air companies, since it is located near the international airport “Kiev”. The large scale of the hotel and reasonable prices allow the whole crew to settle. So our hotels accept groups. In the SPA-hotel “Geneva” in Truskavets you are expected to have mineral water, medical procedures in the medical center, rest in the best SPA-center of Western Ukraine. In the network of our SPA hotels you will improve your health, strengthen immunity, relax and forget about all problems because we know our business and will help you make the most useful and enjoyable time.
 

Transfers

 
We provide a meeting and escort of the guest from the places of arrival to the hotel on premium and business class cars.
 

Only quality rest in the Carpathians in the best hotels of Truskavets

 
Our big team works for you! We create the best conditions for your comfortable rest so that you remember only pleasant moments from visiting the cities of Ukraine and that even business meetings and business trips are held in comfortable conditions.
 
At your service hotel chain in Ukraine Royal Hotels and SPA Resorts!
 
Have a nice rest!

Гостинницы Royal Hotels and SPA Resorts

Специальные предложения

Новости

 

Гостинницы Royal Hotels and SPA Resorts

 

 
Royal Hotels and SPA Resorts – это сеть отелей по Украине, которые находятся в таких городах: Киев, Трускавец, Буковель и Ялта. Наши гостинницы обладают большим номерным фондом (Киев – 447 номера, Трускавец – 344 номера, Ялта – 16 номеров, Буковель – 4 коттеджа, 25 номеров). Выбирайте нас и вы сможете провести свой незабываемый отдых в лучших санаториях Украины и получить массу незабываемых впечатлений.
 
В гостиницах Киева вы сможете остановиться за такими адресами:

  •  «Royal City Hotel»: Ул. Дмитриевская, 13 A.
  •  «Royal Hotel de Paris»: Ул. Большая Васильковская, 5.
  •  «Royal Grand Hotel»: Ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 31/27.
  •  «Royal Olympic Hotel»: Ул. Госпитальная,12 Д.
  •  «Royal Congress Hotel»: Ул. Молодогвардейская, 32.

Лучшие Киевские отели всегда гостеприимно встретят вас и предоставлять комфортные условия проживания, в номерах которых вы будете чувствовать себя, как дома! Большинство гостиниц нашей сети находятся в самом центре Киева! Удобное расположение отелей позволит вам сэкономить деньги на трансферов и время на прогулки городом или бизнес-встречи, которые чаще всего происходят вблизи центра или в самом центре города. Так же наши локации удобны тем, что рядом с нами находиться множество заведений питания, где вы сможете обедать или ужинать, так как позавтракать можно в отелях по собственному желанию.

«Royal Congress Hotel» предназначен для гостей, которые пользуются услугами авиа-компаний, так как расположен возле международного аэропорта «Киев». Большие масштабы отеля и доступные цены позволяют селить целые экипажи. Таким образом наши отели принимают группы. В SPA-отеле «Женева» в Трускавце вас ожидают минеральные воды, лечебные процедуры в медицинском центре, отдых в лучшем SPA-центре Западной Украины. В сети наших СПА-отелей вы улучшите свое здоровье, укрепите иммунитет, расслабитесь и забудете обо всех проблемах потому что мы знаем свое дело и поможем вам максимально полезно и приятно провести время.
 

Трансферы 

 
Мы обеспечиваем встречу и сопровождение гостя с мест прибытия до отеля на автомобилях премиум и бизнес класса.
 

Только качественный отдых в Карпатах в лучших отелях Трускавца.

 
Наша большая команда работает для вас! Мы создаем лучшие условия для вашего комфортного отдыха чтобы вы запомнили только приятные моменты от посещения городов Украины и чтоб даже деловые встречи и бизнес-поездки проводились в комфортных условиях.
 
К вашим услугам сеть отелей по Украине Royal Hotels and SPA Resorts!
 
Приятного отдыха!